top of page

"I would erase the poverty, high unemployment rates and systemic oppression that plays such a v

Felecia Pullen is an entrepenuer ans the lead for the Harlem Legacy Project. She was born and raised in New York City, and is the president of Let's Talk Safety, as well as the program Director of S.A.F.E. in Harlem.

"I would erase the poverty, high employment rates and systemic oppression that plays such a viral role in substance abuse among some in the community because all people deserve a chance at success. Human rights and social justice are the rights of ALL people not just for some. I would increase the numbers of community center's and after school programs to positively engage youth and finally I would reinstall the sense of unity and communal living where the entire community raised the children. I miss that part the most!"


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page